The Unavailable Players list is compiled by the ISFL player management system and is correct at this time.
This list is not coherent with any County FA suspensions. Please check the FA website for additional information.
Please be aware that this may change before the fixture is due to take place.
The Panthers FC
cobey butchart (B)
billy farrow (B)
sam leary (A)
ashley mulligan (B)
liam mulligan (B)
jordan ryder (B)
michael warne (B)
nile willmott (B)
Foxhall United
warren beckett (B)
gavin clyne (B)
reece clyne (B)
harry craddock (B)
callum gaskell (B)
luke gibbons (B)
luke gilson (B)
patrick howard (B)
andrew hua (B)
owen hughes (B)
nathan jacobs (B)
ryan jay (B)
jacob knock (B)
josh mclaughlin (B)
corin page (B)
max sargeant (B)
kane webster (B)
zak youngman (B)
dylan brown
tony brunt
jay duncan
zachary gissing
danny godbold
matthew mcgill
leroy o'neil
kieron ranson
james smith
bradley warne
craig wright
ashley brill
kieran brunning
joseph elliott
bradley mills
ashley wootton