The Unavailable Players list is compiled by the ISFL player management system and is correct at this time.
This list is not coherent with any County FA suspensions. Please check the FA website for additional information.
Please be aware that this may change before the fixture is due to take place.
Ipswich athletic
Northam Celtic
christopher baker (B)
daniel baker (B)
richard bartlett (B)
warren blake (B)
gavin bridges (B)
liam brown (B)
lewis clarke (B)
connor clarke (B)
jordan cork (A)
jordan crocker (B)
adam cronin (B)
bradley hayward (B)
lewis huggins (B)
kevin john (B)
paul logan (B)
nicky mann (B)
ross martin (B)
mathew patel (B)
christopher taylor (B)
callum wadey (B)
aaron warner (B)
jack fleet
reuben harewood
rhys hodgkiss
max johns
callum pearman