The Unavailable Players list is compiled by the ISFL player management system and is correct at this time.
This list is not coherent with any County FA suspensions. Please check the FA website for additional information.
Please be aware that this may change before the fixture is due to take place.
Clapgate Lane FC
Ipswich Pythons FC
ben andrews (B)
lewis bailey (B)
jake barker (B)
joshua button (B)
euan childs (A)
gregor davidson (B)
tyler foley (B)
ryan fullwood (A)
jon gayton (B)
stefan gordon (B)
william haslam (B)
craig hazelwood (B)
kyle howe (B)
samuel hunt (B)
shaun jenkins (B)
william king (B)
daniel nally (B)
ryan perry (B)
jake revell (B)
claudio silva (B)
lewis thomas (B)
jamie tomlinson (B)
connor upton (B)
nathan whitby (B)
dan wong (B)
michael bixby
stan horrigan