The Unavailable Players list is compiled by the ISFL player management system and is correct at this time.
This list is not coherent with any County FA suspensions. Please check the FA website for additional information.
Please be aware that this may change before the fixture is due to take place.
ethan boswell (B)
daryl francis (B)
will gill (B)
tom hunt (B)
chris jones (B)
ash king (B)
macauley leek (B)
cameron overett (B)
jordan robinson (B)
Martlesham Old Boys FC
nathan bloomfield (B)
jordan bugg (B)
andrew cutting (B)
ryan dale (B)
peter frost (B)
louis godden (B)
rory jackson (B)
matthew janney (B)
adam ketley (B)
benjamin laflin (B)
andrew lisette (B)
jaqcues lisette (B)
christopher marshall (B)
george rawnsley (B)
daniel smith (B)
rob stafford (B)
josh bolton
luke coates
ciro de lellis
joe hanley
niall king
luke mallett
ellis rowland
john-paul taylor
jeremy vince