The Unavailable Players list is compiled by the ISFL player management system and is correct at this time.
This list is not coherent with any County FA suspensions. Please check the FA website for additional information.
Please be aware that this may change before the fixture is due to take place.
The Golden Hind Res.
lincoln altham (B)
thomas brown (B)
kyle burrows (B)
luke fayers (B)
ryan jarrett (B)
callum jarvis (B)
jack meers (B)
harrison netzel (B)
lewy newman (B)
matthew parker (B)
jamie luke pope (B)
kris richardson (B)
dean summers (B)
patrick ward (B)
james wilson (B)
Red Star UK FC
reiley calton (B)
jason downs (B)
joshua dowsing (B)
thomas jackson (B)
jason kerry (B)
leon parnell (B)
daniel parsons (B)
nathan smith (B)
charles snowling (B)
clyde beales
connor bentley
lewis burrett
kieren hart
james hill
darryl martin
ross martin
zachariah mitchell
kieran nichols
scott parsley
shane podd
bradley prentice
dylan rawlings
federico rovegno
luke scott
kai scott
macaulay scott
kane spencer
paul starkie
joe thompson
curtis walker
levi williams
jamie curran
alun williams